LFM KJ | A Draenor EU Raiding Guild
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Marlan - Shaman - Accepted

3 posters

Go down

Marlan - Shaman - Accepted Empty Marlan - Shaman - Accepted

Post  Marlan Tue Jul 29, 2008 3:50 pm

Hellow, members of LFM KJ.

I'll start off with telling you something about me.
My name is Carlo, and i'm 19 years old. I'm a Uni student in the netherlands, currently in a relationship, and obviously, like to play WoW.
My hobbies are: Gaming, sports, and long walks on the beach.

I believe myself to be quick of reaction, able to respond fast and correctly to changes in a raiding(or pvp) environment, and 110% on top of what my class is capable of. My internet connection is quite stable, and i rarely disconnect or have problems performing due to high latency.

In WoW, the character i'm applying with is:
Marlan, Lvl 70 Draenei Shaman.
He's got the gear to perform well up to and including MH/BT(and has done so in the past.) And can do so in both restoration and enhancement specs. If you accept me, you can choose to do so as either an enhancement, or a restoration shaman, based on youre needs.

In the past He's raided with Am I bovvered, Bloody Mondays, Shinasu and Adept.
In these guilds i've seen and killed all of BT, and the whole of Mount Hyjal, with the exception of archimonde.
Before TBC came along i've raided on my hunter, Sylvanasa. And cleared the following instances:
ZG/AQ20/MC/BWL, AQ40 first 2 bosses, and anub'rekhan in Naxx.
Sylvanasa is my highest level alt(lvl 70), but alongside of her i have around 10-15 lvl 30-55 alts scattered across servers.
Also i'd like to note that i have a second account, holding a lvl 70 druid, wich i use for PvP exclusively. (Twentyone, NE druid, Frostmane-alliance.)

Here's a picture of the UI that i'm using on my shaman, with All the keybindings clearly visible.
http://img503.imageshack.us/my.php?image=uinp2.jpg